• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

OMA Group Staff go the extra mile during the COVID-19

OMA GROUP have come together virtually along the West African coast to... More Info

OMA Côte d’Ivoire at World Cashew Convention

OMA Côte d’Ivoire is delighted to be part of the Clariant stand... More Info

Keeping the Gulf of Guinea Safe

Following a competitive tender, OMA was honoured to be appointed as agent... More Info

OMA LOGISTICS COTE D’IVOIRE FIATA

OMA Logistics Côte d’Ivoire est votre partenaire privilégié au Bénin. Nous nous engageons à vous fournir les outils et les informations détaillées vous permettant de maîtriser tout le processus logistique de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, quel que soit votre secteur d’activité et où que ce soit dans le monde.

Notre présence à Abidjan et San Pedro, nous permet d’accéder aux points d’entrée internationaux du transport maritime et aérien des marchandises à destination de la Côte d’Ivoire, du Mali ou du Burkina Faso.

Notre division Logistique agréée des autorités douanières offre des solutions aux différents secteurs, notamment les mines, le domaine énergétique, les infrastructures, les projets, les expositions. Nous proposons de prendre en charge toutes vos cargaisons (marchandises, FCL, importations temporaires, fret de projet et groupages LCL), y compris les marchandises à destination du Mali et du Burkina Faso.

Notre agence OMA Côte d’Ivoire propose ses services d’agence maritime et de consignation pour les navires faisant escale aux ports d’Abidjan et de San Pedro. Nous sommes également l’Agent Réprésentant de la ligne maritime Hapag-Lloyd sur le territoire et apportons un appui à nos clients exerçant dans le secteur pétrolier et gazier.

LA RÉFÉRENCE EN COTE D’IVOIRE

Nous investissons actuellement dans un système de gestion intégré basé sur les normes ISO 9001:2015 et EMS 14001:2015 et nous travaillons à la certification en 2019.

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Latest News

OMA Joins the Maritime Anti-Corruption Network (MACN)

OMA Group has recently joined MACN as an associate member.   The Maritime... More Info

Important Notice for All Shipments to Côte d’Ivoire

The Verification of Conformity programme will start on 15th February, 2019, not... More Info

OMA Côte d’Ivoire appoints Business Development Manager

OMA Logistics Côte d'Ivoire is delighted to announce the appointment of Sylvie Goret... More Info

OMA LOGISTICS COTE D’IVOIRE FIATA

OMA Logistics Côte d’Ivoire works as your local partner. We give you the tools and detailed information you need to make the supply chain logistics process easy to navigate, whichever industry you work in, wherever in the world.

With offices in Abidjan and San Pedro we serve the most important international gateways for sea and air transport for cargoes destined for Côte d’Ivoire, or cargoes in transit to Mali or Burkina Faso.

Our logistics division serves the entire sector and offers solutions for mining, oil & gas, energy & Infrastructure, project cargo, exhibition goods, commercial cargo, temporary imports and LCL; by air, sea and road, including transit cargoes to Mali and Burkina Faso.

Our sister company OMA Côte d’Ivoire provides ship agency and husbandry services for vessels calling at Abidjan and San Pedro ports, is agent for Hapag-Lloyd and offers support services to our customers in the Oil & Gas industry.

SETTING THE STANDARDS IN COTE D’IVOIRE

We are currently investing in an Integrated management system based upon ISO 9001:2015 and EMS 14001:2015 and are working towards certification in 2019.